#Blogmas 9 A Gift Guide For A Busy Person (AKA A Pretty Stationery Gift Guide)

We all live busy lives these days and sometimes it’s hard to keep on top of everything. If you know someone who is always dashing around and needs help keeping track of things or someone who’s resolving to get more oganised in the new year this gift guide is for you.

Personally, like a lot people, I adore cute stationery and I’m definitely more likely to use it if it’s eye-catching and small enough to carry around with me. Some of the products featured I already own and others I have seen online and liked. This is not a sponsored post and  everything featured is under £15 at the time of writing.

that lame company Notepad

marble.jpg

I absolutely adore the stationery from that lame company. Their to-do list pads are so comical and cute. I own the one that’s titled “I should have done this stuff yesterday” (it’s currently sold out) and it’s always being scribbled on at work. It’s a little bit tragic how true the titles are.

that lame company Meal Planner Notepad

meal.jpg

I treated myself to this notepad in the summer when there was a sale on and it’s so handy. I plan my meals and use it simultaneously as a shopping list and it makes things so much easier. Then all I have to do is find the time to cook the food.

Dot Creates The Ultimate Blog Planner

thumbnails_4_1024x1024

For the blogger in your life! I’ve seen so many people posting pictures of this having bought it and it looks so good. It seems that the designers have thought of everything. You can enter your own dates so you don’t waste it if you take a blogging break and it has sections for ideas and notes, stats, scheduling posts etc.

Paperchase Gothic Garden A5 flexi linen 2017 diary 00560228_1

No stationery gift guide would be complete without a diary and I love this year’s offerings from Paperchase. I tend to start them in January and don’t keep it up but I do try every year. This one is a page a day so there is plenty of space for notes or musings.

I hope this post has given you a few ideas for gifts. Is there anything featured that you would like? Let me know in the comments.

V ❤

Leave a Reply

