#Blogmas 8 #MHLetters Marc

Inspired by Marc from Oh Bugger All I will be featuring several open letters on the blog over the next few days and weeks as part of the #MHLetters swap, starting with the man himself…

Dear Marc,

I can’t even begin to describe how important you are. I know that sometimes your depression doesn’t let you see your worth but you are incredible. I’d only known you for 5 minutes via twitter and you’d already reached out to me, offered support, promoted me and my blog and just been an all-round lovely person. You are always praising others for being supportive, positive and lifting spirits without realising that you are doing the same each and every day.

You’re not wrong that people have a nasty habit of leaving and not appreciating us the way that we deserve but please never forget that those things are their problems, not ours. You have helped so many people already and no matter how tough it gets I know that you will continue to do so.

Thank you for all your help and support and for introducing me to so many other like-minded and supportive people. I know that times are hard at the moment but I’m always here for you and so many of us from #TalkMH consider you a friend.

Keep fighting! See you on Thursday at #TalkMH if not before.

V ❤

PS Your hat is seriously goals.

You can follow Marc on Twitter @lambertsmarc

5 thoughts on “#Blogmas 8 #MHLetters Marc

    • sirvikalot says:

      ❤ Marc, you are the wonderful one, for organising MH letters and supporting all of us through thick and thin. When I was paranoid that no one was liking my blog you came on here and left me comments to cheer me up. Thank you ❤

      V ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

