#Blogmas 7 I regret my decision…

I may have spoken to some of you in the run up to advent/blogmas about something crazy I decided to do in December. You’re maybe thinking I’m referring to posting a new blog every single day. While that task is, without question, daunting, I’m talking about something even harder.

I decided to give up chocolate for Advent. I know right?! I’ve lost my mind. I’m writing this on 3oth November (which give you an idea of how badly prepared I am for Blogmas) and by the time you read this I will be 7 days into my challenge. I already regret my decision.

Obviously this is a body positive blog and this is not a diet thing. I’m still going to have hot chocolate and chocolate flavoured things etc. This is just so that by the time Christmas rolls around I’m not all chocolate-d out. If you want to find out how my challenge is going and whether or not I’ve killed anyone yet you can follow me on Twitter (@Vickatronic).

Are you taking part in any Advent challenges this year? Let me know in the comments.

V ❤

Leave a Reply

